Sombra (2016)

Publisher: 
Sombra (2016)
Read Sombra (2016) comic online
Summary: Justin Jordan (John Flood, Spread) tackles a provocative topic-the violent drug cartels of Mexico-partnering with artist Raúl Treviño, who lives in Mexico and is drawing on his first-hand experiences to inform the story. A DEA agent, who disappeared in Mexico years ago, has resurfaced and is now out-brutalizing some of the cartels he was sent to investigate. His daughter has been tasked with stopping him?by any means necessary. Perfect for fans of Scalped, the novels Heart of Darkness and Savages, or the film Apocalypse Now.
Comic Title Sombra (2016)
Publisher Boom! Studios
Alternatives N/A.
Author/Artist Justin Jordan, Raúl Treviño
Genres action, adventure, fantasy, sci-fi
Publication Run 2016
Status ongoing
Read chapters of Sombra (2016) online: